Quentin Tarantino’s Hateful Eight Cast Revealed

Thursday The Weinstein Company revealed the cast for Oscar winner, Quentin Tarantino’s eighth film The Hateful Eight. The post-Civil War film sees several Tarantino alumni returning along with some new faces. Samuel L. Jackson, Kurt Russell, Tim Roth, Michael Madsen are joined by Walter Goggins, Bruce Dern, Demian Bichir, Jennifer Jason Leigh and Channing Tatum. … Continued